Date: Fri 20 Jun 2014

Saints receive FAW Fair Play Award

The New Saints topped two tables this year after the FAW announced that The Saints were the winners of the FAW Fair Play award for the 2013/2014 season.

The Saints were one of only two Corbett Sports Welsh Premier League sides to not receive a red card all season.

The winners of the FAW Fair Play awards are listed below.

Welsh Premier League

The New Saints

Welsh Premier Women’s League

Caernarfon Town Ladies

Huw’s Gray Alliance League


Welsh League Division One


Welsh League Division Two


Welsh League Division Three

Risca United

Welsh Alliance League Division One


Welsh Alliance League Division Two

Bethesda Athletic

Welsh National League Premier Division

Hawarden Rangers

Welsh National League Division One

Castell Alun Colts

Mid Wales League Division One

Dyffryn Banw & Aberystwyth University Mid Wales League Division Two – Talgarth Town

The aim of the FAW Fair Play Award is to encourage a reduction in on-field misconduct and promote the FAW Fair Play Code.

Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you do. We will only send you the latest updates and anything we think you will enjoy reading about.

Hit enter to send your tweet

Go to Youtube Channel
Cefn Druids 3-1 Bala