Date: Wed 23 May 2018

Rawlinson heads departures from Saints

Nine players moving on from Park Hall

JD Welsh Premier League champions The New Saints have announced nine departures from the playing staff at Park Hall.

Leading the list is Connell Rawlinson, the centre-back who captained the Wales C International squad in March against England, who it has been announced will join Port Vale on a one-year contract.

Scottish defender Steve Saunders also leaves, along with young defender Ryan Pryce.

Wes Fletcher, Jacob Farleigh, Aron Hughes Jones, Aaron Jones, Robbie Parry and Andy Wycherley have also left the club.

Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you do. We will only send you the latest updates and anything we think you will enjoy reading about.

Hit enter to send your tweet

Go to Youtube Channel
WPL Preview: Bangor City v The New Saints 01/12/12