Afan Lido Torfaen Academy 2-3
Haverfordwest County Cardiff Metropolitan 11-2
Merthyr Town Risca United 0-3
Penybont FC Cambrian & Clydach Vale 4-1
Pontardawe Town Barry Town United 6-0
Port Talbot Town Carmarthen Town 1-2
Aberystwyth Town Haverfordwest County 2-4
Cambrian & Clydach BGC Afan Lido 3-3
Cardiff Metropolitan Penybont FC 0-11
Carmarthen Town Barry Town United 1-1
Pontardawe Town Merthyr Town 5-1
Risca United Port Talbot Town 5-0
Carmarthen Town Risca United 1-1
Merthyr Town Barry Town United 1-1
Barry Town United Risca United 2-4
Merthyr Town Port Talbot Town 2-2
Pontardawe Town Carmarthen Town 3-6
Merthyr Town Carmarthen Town 1-3
Port Talbot Town Barry Town United 2-0
Risca United Pontardawe Town 5-2
Aberystwyth Town Afan Lido 5-1
Barry Town United Port Talbot Town 4-2
Cardiff Metropolitan Torfaen Academy 1-2
Merthyr Town Carmarthen Town 2-0
Pontardawe Town Risca United 4-2
Cambrian & Clydach BGC Cardiff Metropolitan 7-0
Risca United Barry Town United 7-2
Torfaen Academy Aberystwyth Town 2-5
Aberystwyth Town Cambrian & Clydach BGC 2-3
Penybont FC Afan Lido 14-0
Risca United Carmarthen Town 3-3
Barry Town United Carmarthen Town 1-5
Port Talbot Town Risca United 2-3
Barry Town United Pontardawe Town 1-0
Cambrian & Clydach BGC Haverfordwest County 2-0
Carmarthen Town Port Talbot Town 1-1
Risca United Merthyr Town 3-1
Torfaen Academy Penybont FC 0-8
Please note that all fixtures are provisional and subject to change.