Player of the Season

In 2000, the inaugural Player of the Season was awarded to Richard Jones of Barry Town.

2017/18Jamie MullanThe New Saints
2016/17Jason OswellNewtown AFC
2015/16Marc WilliamsLlandudno Town
2014/15Chris VenablesAberystwyth Town
2013/14Chris VenablesAberystwyth Town
2012/13Michael WildeThe New Saints
2011/12Mark JonesBala Town
2010/11Rhys GriffithsLlanelli AFC
2009/10Liam McCreeshPort Talbot Town
2008/09Gareth OwenRhyl FC
2007/08Rhys GriffithsLlanelli AFC
2006/07John LeahThe New Saints
2005/06Rhys GriffithsPort Talbot Town
2004/05Steve EvansTotal Network Solutions
2003/04Timmy EdwardsRhyl FC
2002/03Simon DaviesBangor City
2001/02Marc Lloyd-WilliamsBangor City
2000/01Graham EvansCaersws
1999/00Richard JonesBarry Town

Picture Gallery

Picture Gallery

Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you do. We will only send you the latest updates and anything we think you will enjoy reading about.

Hit enter to send your tweet

Go to Youtube Channel
WPL Preview: Bangor City v The New Saints 01/12/12