Welsh Premier League Manager of the Year

The Welsh Premier League annually recognises the most outstanding Manager of the Season, by presenting an award at the End of Season Awards Dinner. The Roll of Honour is as follows;

2009/10 Season
Nev Powell (Bangor City)

<1r>2008/09 Season
Alan Bickerstaff (Rhyl FC)

2007/08 Season
Peter Nicholas (Llanelli AFC)

2006/07 Season
Ken McKenna (The New Saints FC)

2005/06 Season
Ken McKenna (The New Saints FC)

2004/05 Season
Ken McKenna (The New Saints FC)

2003/04 Season
John Hulse (Rhyl FC)

2002/03 Season
Kenny Brown (Barry Town)

2001/02 Season
Micky Evans (Caersws) & Kenny Brown (Barry Town) Joint-Winners

2000/01 Season
Peter Nicholas (Barry Town)

1999/00 Season
Dr Andy Cale (TNS)

1998/99 Season
Gary Barnett (Barry Town)

1997/98 Season
Gary Barnett (Barry Town)

1996/97 Season
Gary Barnett (Barry Town)

Paul Giles (Barry Town)

1994/95 Season
Nigel Adkins (Bangor City)

1993/94 Season
Nigel Adkins (Bangor City)

Tony Willcox (Cwmbran Town)

Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you do. We will only send you the latest updates and anything we think you will enjoy reading about.

Hit enter to send your tweet

Go to Youtube Channel
WPL Preview: Bangor City v The New Saints 01/12/12