WPL Golden Boot Winner

The Welsh Premier League annually recognises the player who has scored the most number of League goals in a season, by presenting a Golden Boot Award at the End of Season Awards Dinner.

2018/19Greg DraperThe New Saints27
2017/18Greg DraperThe New Saints22
2016/17Jason OswellNewtown22
2015/16Chris VenablesAberystwyth Town20
2014/15Chris VenablesAberystwyth Town28
2013/14Chris VenablesAberystwyth Town24
2012/13Michael WildeThe New Saints25
2011/12Rhys GriffithsLlanelli AFC24
2010/11Rhys GriffithsLlanelli AFC25
2009/10Rhys GriffithsLlanelli AFC30
2008/09Rhys GriffithsLlanelli AFC31
2007/08Rhys GriffithsLlanelli AFC40
2006/07Rhys GriffithsLlanelli AFC30
2005/06Rhys GriffithsPort Talbot Town28
2004/05Marc Lloyd-WilliamsTotal Network Solutions34
2003/04Graham EvansCaersws24
2002/03Graham EvansCaersws24
2001/02Marc Lloyd-WilliamsBangor City47
2000/01Graham EvansCaersws25
1999/00Chris SummersCwmbran Town28
1998/99Eifion WilliamsBarry Town28
1997/98Eifion WilliamsBarry Town40
1996/97Tony BirdBarry Town42
1995/96Ken McKennaConwy United38
1994/95Frank MottramBangor City30
1993/94David TaylorPorthmadog43
1992/93Steve WoodsEbbw Vale29

Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you do. We will only send you the latest updates and anything we think you will enjoy reading about.

Hit enter to send your tweet

Go to Youtube Channel
WPL Preview: Bangor City v The New Saints 01/12/12