WPL Fans' Team of the Season

The vote has closed and the Fans Team of the Season has been announced with 8 of the starting 11 representing the same players chosen in the official team selected by the League’s Managers.

Fans Team of the Season (2013/2014) consists of:

Paul Harrison (The New Saints)

Declan Walker (Bangor City)
Stuart Jones (Aberystwyth Town)
Anthony Miley (Bangor City)
Kai Edwards (The New Saints)

Chris Venables (Aberystwyth Town)
Sam Finley (The New Saints)
Geoff Kellaway (Aberystwyth Town)
Sion Edwards (Bangor City)

Christian Doidge (Carmarthen Town)
Michael Wilde (The New Saints)

The 10 winners win a copy of Football Manager 2014 on PC:

Darren Vaughan (Tywyn)
Sion England (Aberystwyth)
Michael McClelland (Prestatyn)
David Morgan (Swansea)
John Lumley (Shrewsbury)
Ethan Jones (Ruthin)
Huw Owen (Cardiff)
Christopher Williams (Bangor)
Brandon Arthur (Neath)
Nefyn Luke (Rhyl)

Thank you very much for everyone who took part and voted for the fans team of the season.

Picture Gallery

Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you do. We will only send you the latest updates and anything we think you will enjoy reading about.

Hit enter to send your tweet

Go to Youtube Channel
WPL Preview: Bangor City v The New Saints 01/12/12