Keep up to date with all the 2019 January Transfer Window moves in the JD Welsh Premier League here.

Thursday 31 January

Sam Snaith [Cardiff Met - Barry Town United]

Adam Barton [Dundee United - Connah's Quay Nomads (loan)]

Billy Whitehouse [Tadcaster Albion - The New Saints]

Anthony Stephens [Bangor City - Bala Town]

Shaun Kelly [Dandenong City - Bala Town]

Josh Williams [Quarry Bank - Bala Town]

Adam Walters [Barmouth & Dyffryn - Aberystwyth Town]

Harry Cottam [Carno - Aberystwyth Town]

Carwyn Jones [Penrhyncoch - Aberystwyth Town]

Jamie McDaid [Holyhead Hotspur - Aberystwyth Town]

Bradley Johnson [Middleton Park - Aberystwyth Town]

Matty Williams [Llandudno - Newtown]

Jake Mann [Welshpool Town - Newtown]

Nathan Woolfe [Connah's Quay Nomads - Airbus UK Broughton (loan)]

Sameron Dool [Bangor City - Llandudno]

Wednesday 30 January

Marc Williams [Bangor City - Aberystwyth Town]

Poyra Ahmadi [Aberystwyth Town - Newtown]

Joe Hunt [Merthyr Town - Llanelli Town]

Tuesday 29 January

Leo Smith [Wrexham - Caernarfon Town (loan)]

Monday 28 January

Sam Barnes [Bangor City - Newtown]

Thursday 24 January

Lewis Brass [East Central College - Connah's Quay Nomads]

Priestley Farquharson [Hayes and Yeading United - Connah's Quay Nomads]

Cai Morgan [Mynadd Llandygai- Caernarfon Town]

Tuesday 22 January

John Shaw [Runcorn Town - Aberystwyth Town]

Friday 18 January

Josh Hmami [The New Saints - FC United of Manchester (Loan)]

Callum Preston [Unattached - Aberystwyth Town]

Friday 11 January

Jack Bodenham [Cardiff City - The New Saints (Loan)]

William Jones [Caernarfon Town - Llandudno]

Wednesday 9 January

Jack Kenny [Connah's Quay Nomads - Cefn Druids]

Emile Ngoy [Unattached - Llanelli Town]

Joe Dyer [Briton Ferry Llansawel - Llanelli Town]

Friday 4 January

Leon Britton [Unattached - Llanelli Town]

George Hughes [Shrewsbury Town - Newtown (loan)]

Thursday 3 January

Ben Cabango [The New Saints - Swansea City (loan ended)]

Tom Owens [Waterloo Dock - Llandudno]

Les Davies [Bangor City - Llandudno]

Jay Gibbs [Porthmadog - Llandudno]

Wednesday 2 January

Scott Coughlin [West End - Llanelli Town]

John Owen [Llandudno - Cefn Druids]

Tuesday 1 January

Ryan Wade [Marine - Llandudno]

Lee Bevan [Briton Ferry Llansawel - Llanelli Town]

Luke Morgan [Kilvey Fords - Llanelli Town]

Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you do. We will only send you the latest updates and anything we think you will enjoy reading about.

Hit enter to send your tweet

Go to Youtube Channel
WPL Preview: Bangor City v The New Saints 01/12/12